The Matrix Resurrections Releases New Character Posters

https://ift.tt/3kWoTwH

The past week has seen a lot of excitement for The Matrix fans, as a number of different posters have been released to build excitement for the upcoming The Matrix Resurrections, with today seeing the release of character posters honoring not only familiar faces but also all-new figures within the franchise. Despite the excitement of these posters and the reminder that the film is just a month away from being released, the marketing campaign continues to keep a tight lid on the endeavor, as these posters don’t offer much insight into the roles these new characters will play in the outing. The Matrix Resurrections hits theaters and HBO Max on December 22nd.

The film is described, “From visionary filmmaker Lana Wachowski comes The Matrix Resurrections, the long-awaited fourth film in the groundbreaking franchise that redefined a genre. The new film reunites original stars Keanu Reeves and Carrie-Anne Moss in the iconic roles they made famous, Neo and Trinity.”

Check out the new posters below and see The Matrix Resurrections in theaters and on HBO Max on December 22nd.

Keanu Reeves the-matrix-resurrections-character-poster-keanu-reeves-neo.jpg(Photo: Warner Bros.)prevnext
Carrie-Anne Moss the-matrix-resurrections-character-poster-carrie-anne-moss-trinity.jpg(Photo: Warner Bros.)prevnext
Yahya Abdul-Mateen II the-matrix-resurrections-character-poster-yahya-abdul-mateen-ii-morpheus.jpg(Photo: Warner Bros.)prevnext
Jessica Henwick the-matrix-resurrections-character-poster-jessica-henwick.jpg(Photo: Warner Bros.)prevnext
Neil Patrick Harris the-matrix-resurrections-character-poster-neil-patrick-harris.jpg(Photo: Warner Bros.)prevnext
Priyanka Chopra Jonas the-matrix-resurrections-character-poster-priyanka-chopra-jonas.jpg(Photo: Warner Bros.)prevnext
Jonathan Groff the-matrix-resurrections-character-poster-jonathan-groff.jpg(Photo: Warner Bros.)prevnext
Er?ndira Ibarra the-matrix-resurrections-character-poster-erendira-ibarra.jpg(Photo: Warner Bros.) {replyCount}comments

The Matrix Resurrections hits theaters and HBO Max on December 22nd.

Are you looking forward to the new movie? Let us know in the comments below!

prev

from Ultimate Comic Blog
https://ift.tt/32eyyZ4
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.